Tags

, , , ,

So here are a few pretty wedding things I’ve been obsessed with recently: gorgeous streams of ribbon (in most of our wedding colours!), sweet little cakes with delicate ruffly details and a whole lot of beautiful hanging lights.

The wedding date is drawing closer and even though we’ve got most of the big ticket items finalized (catering, photography, venue etc), it still seems like there is so much left to do… and buy…. and make. Something tells me that as the day approaches, I am going to have to learn to be better at delegating (I am ridiculously bad at asking people for help) – I guess I was a little slow in coming to terms with the fact that knowing how to do something doesn’t equate with actually having the time to do it.

So fingers crossed for the next two months, wish us luck!

{Photography by: 1. Lindsay Hite and Jacqueline Schlossman of Readyluck (via Ruffled); 2. Stevi Savage of AveryHouse (via The Sweetest Occasion); 3.  Lisa Lefkowitz (via Style Me Pretty); 4. Steven Michael Photo (via Ruffled)}

