Tags

, , ,

penguin_wallpaper_3

wallpaper isak

whales2_pop ferm living

So I’ve been changing little bits and pieces to the room recently, hoping for it to look a little less like a 12 year old’s bedroom (which was when we last renovated – though thankfully, my favourite colour back then was blue, not sparkly pink!). And I’ve been dreaming about wallpaper. It’s such a cute way to jazz up a space and add a little touch of colour or detail. Aren’t the Isak wallpapers (penguin and bird wallpaper) lovely? And Walnut wallpaper has tons of cute little prints, including Little Whales, which I lovelovelove.  And Ferm Living has a large range of pretty designs, including bindweed (pictured above) and feather (the vibrant blue looks amazing!).

[Images via Isak (I heart their “beautiful happy things” tagline), Ferm Living and Walnut Wallpaper]

