Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

In anticipation of the newest addition to our family, I have been looking at the cutest baby trinkets, wishing I could buy them all. I’m really excited to be the cool aunt – I mean, made-to-order pancakes should make me cool, no?

I love the cute little babyseal by Vik Prjonsdottir from Birkiland (it has accompanying big seal too! AND isn’t that baby so outrageously adorable? Drooling babies are the cutest!). And I’m thinking Nature’s Purest safari travel chimes would be perfect as a little entertainment in the stroller (and they’re soft to boot). And that organic goose is THE cutest toy ever, from Brook Farm General Store (via the lovely Joanna)!. And lastly, how can you not love chubby bambini in cute little animal bath wraps (with eyes and ears and personalizable)!

[Image credit: Birkiland, Nature’s Purest, Brook Farm General Store and Pottery Barn Kids]

