Tags

,

I’ve been keeping this bookmarked for a while now but I’m finally getting down to sharing with you my utter excitement for H&M’s Garden Collection. Isn’t H&M great for affordable and cute clothes (and damn, the accessories!)? Even when taking into account that I’ve always got to spend more time than usual sifting through the messy piles and racks, discarding the lame leggings and sequin neon tops (these may work for some but they are definitely not my thing). And H&M during sale time? Crazy I-must-avoid-it-but-I-can’t MADNESS! But this? This makes me sad that Singapore is H&M-less.

The garden collection is made using organic and recycled materials. How cute are the clothes? I am totally swooning over those printed tops and dresses!

p/s How pretty are the clothes and the web presentation for the Sonia Rykiel for H&M collection?

[edit] Okay, I am a little crushed. This and this are making me rethink my excitement :( [/edit]


[via Refinery 29]

