Tags

, , ,

It’s the weekend!

There are a few exciting things planned for this weekend – more acroyoga (my quads are seriously sore from the last two nights but still really stoked for more on Sunday afternoon), eating some pancakes (hopefully delicious, fingers crossed!) and maybe the oven will get some love (I’ve got a whole bake agenda to get through before christmas, so I should get cracking really.Plus, I got new cookie cutters!).

In other business, I am growing my hair out for the wedding (thought I should keep my options open) but am seriously starting to miss my bangs and feeling the urge to cut it all off.

Must. Exercise. Restraint.

I’ll leave you with Glee’s version of Forget You. I’ve never been a big fan of Gwyneth Paltrow before but damn, she was all kinds of perfect for Glee. I mean, the original song was blah but the glee performance? Awesome!

Hope you all have a lovely weekend!

 

{images via weheartit: 1, 2}

