It’s Friday, lovelies!

This weekend, we’re taking down Christmas decorations and putting up decorations for Chinese New Year. I am hoping to get to work on finalizing all the DIY details for the wedding and planning a timeline for all those projects – I have been experiencing some building stress & anxiety this week with regards to the wedding, complete with many a disappointing dream (one where nobody showed up to the wedding at all) – I’m not quite sure why this is happening but it is making me unnecessarily tense (and jumpy) and I don’t like it.

Here’s to hoping that things will start to feel better after the weekend. Have a good one and I’ll see you on Monday.

p/s I am not sure how cotton candy is related to this but I just wanted to post some pictures that make me happy. Plus, those teeny cotton candy sticks would look so lovely at a wedding or party!

{pictures via weheartit: 1, 2, 3}

