Lovelies, it’s been an odd kind of day and I simply cannot wait for it to be over. I’m tired and cranky… and I know that it’s because I’ve been worrying about a particular something all day – the seed of worry that’s been making a quiet ruckus in my head. You know how sometimes, it’s not the loud, pushy anxieties in your head that do the most damage; no, it’s the little stirring ones, the ones that linger at the back of everything you do. I have one of those now, and there’s nothing that I can do about it.

But I keep telling myself: tomorrow is a new day. It is, it is.

This weekend, the brother and I are maybe going to work on some DIY projects (he’s helping me with some ‘moss’ covered letters for the wedding; I am going to be doing some glitterizing), there is some acroyoga fun to be had at the Botanical Gardens on Sat, and Sunday I am reserving for relaxation… and distraction.

I hope you all have a lovely weekend!

{Image by Rockie Nolan; via Oh So Beautiful Paper via You Are My Fave}

