Tags

, ,

Hey lovelies, sorry about being so bad with posting! I’ve been really busy with DIY projects (in particular, these fabric flower pompoms) and wedding planning in the past week. We’re definitely in the home stretch for wedding prep now… and the list of things to do just seems to keep growing! I’m taking to this better than I expected really… especially since my dress is still in the mail somewhere and Canada Post workers insist on being on strike! Steve and I are trying our best to enjoy the ride… after all, it’ll be over before we know it right?

Super excited to see my lovely girlfriends for some DIY and shopping next week and then the family arrives in a little more than a week! Apologies beforehand for the infrequent posting that’s going to be going on here…. I’ll try to keep the updates coming when I can :)

 

