Tags

, ,

Happy Friday, lovelies.

I am a sucker for a capella versions of anything, and this one of For Emma by Bon Iver is pretty darn good. I’m pretty sure it’s the sweet harmony I’m addicted to in most of the music I listen to. Now, if only I could find someone to harmonize with (bonus if they’ll help me with some of my music).

This weekend, I am going to do some acroyoga at the Botanical Gardens, try my luck shoe shopping online, maybe make some pinwheel cookies, make more thank you cards (I should really think up a less labour intensive process), finish reading my book (which seems to be going on forever) and revel in the last weekend alone before the boy arrives (he says it’s like having a bachelorette weekend… but I am seriously just way more excited to actually have him here).

Have a lovely weekend!

