Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

A couple of other pre-ceremony shots to share with you today.

For the look of the day, we went for soft, light & natural makeup, with just some neutral eyeshadow, eye liner, mascara and lots of blush and highlights. I fishtail-braided my hair, then my bridesmaids helped with my halo and dress, both of which were amazingly made, beautiful and delicate (that flowy chiffon, I tell you). My wedding band is a tiny ring with a petite teal diamond. I can seriously say, Etsy is a bride’s dream… trust me!

The bouquets were done by our aunt, J. Mine was pretty much exactly how I wanted it – soft pink peonies and bright little pops of ranunculus. Perfect!

{All photos by Visual Roots Photography| Halo: Mignonne Handmade| Dress: Love, June| Wedding band: Kate Szabone}

