Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Converted sheds: one, two, three, four.

I’ve been working on a few projects at home for a while now and sometimes, it’s really hard to be inspired or motivated to get to work when your bedroom is your office too. For some reason, my bed always looks so cosy and inviting (always!).  And there just isn’t enough space around here sometimes to get work done – I’m always moving things onto the floor because I never have desk space for everything. So I was scouring the web for home office solutions when I came across these converted sheds. It’s too bad for us we don’t have the yard space for this, but just imagine how perfect these converted sheds would be as a home office or studio space “away” from home… or even as just a backyard retreat when you need a moment to relax. How lovely that would be!

