Tags


I love 1000 Awesome Things. I mean, it’s a blog about awesome random things, what’s not to love?

Here are some of my favourites:

#635 When the hiccups stop (and Steve will attest that my hiccups are violent and cannot be stopped by holding my breath or drinking water etcetc, so this is truly awesome in my book).

#675 Wordless apologies

#678 Sneaking cheaper candy into the movie theater (or bubble tea  or starbucks or bags of home-popped kettle corn. Yeah, I live for breaking little rules).

#699 A long hug when you really need it

#717 Sleeping with one leg under the covers and one leg out (This is awesome! And now I know there are others out there who feel the same, which makes this doublydoubly awesome.)

##622 When the dog’s really excited you’re back home (because Yoghurt the poopster is furry and cute. Enough said)

AWESOME!

And in other news, Sunflower Brittle Snackers and Apple Crumble over at Baking, Empirically!

[images via 1000 Awesome Things]