Tags

,

Saw this wedding on my reader this morning and I have to say that I am enamoured by their photobooth setup – it is amazing! The bunting print, the actual bunting, the colours, the bench… so utterly fabulous! I’ve been thinking about backdrops for our photobooth for a while now.. and I love the idea of a printed fabric, or little strings of these fabric flower garlands.

Also, it’s starting to hit me that our wedding is in a little more than 3 months (3 months!!). I am so excited… and trying not to get overwhelmed by the mountain of DIY I will soon find myself buried under. It will all work itself out in the end, yes?

 

p/s It’s A.’s birthday today (HAPPY BIRTHDAY!) and we’re having celebratory dinner at the Ritz…. yummers!

 

{Wedding shot by WeLovePictures, via 100 Layer Cake}